WerneSelmUnnaSelmKamenHolzwickedeFröndenbergBönen Bergkamen

Kontakt

Hauptadresse: 

Unnaer Straße 29a
59174 Kamen
Tel.: 02307/92488-0
Fax: 02307/92488-20

E-Mail:
schuldnerberatung@Nothingawo-un.de





Leiterin Schuldnerberatung:
Frau Bartsch

E-Mail:
bartsch@Nothingawo-un.de



Verwaltung:

Frau Mauritz
Frau Kuba

 

 

Bürozeiten der Geschäftsstelle in Kamen:

 

Montag

09:00 - 12:00 Uhr

und          14:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Dienstag

09:00 - 12:00 Uhr

und          14:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Mittwoch

09:00 - 12:00 Uhr

und          14:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Donnerstag

09:00 - 12:00 Uhr

und          14:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Freitag

09:00 - 12:00 Uhr 

 

Ihre Berater/in vor Ort: Termine nach Vereinbarung

Bergkamen:

Herr Marufke

(A – O)

Tel.: 02307/92488-297

 

marufke@Nothingawo-un.de

 

 

 

Frau Hiddemann

(P – Z)

Tel.: 02307/92488-293

 

hiddemann@Nothingawo-un.de

 

 

 

Bönen:

Frau Kosmann

Tel.: 02307/92488-296

kosmann@Nothingawo-un.de

 

Fröndenberg:

Frau Hiddemann

Tel.: 02307/92488-293

hiddemann@Nothingawo-un.de

 

Holzwickede:

Frau Wilsdorf

 

Tel.: 02307/92488-299

 

wilsdorf@Nothingawo-un.de

 

Kamen:

 

Frau Lotka

(A – H)

Tel.: 02307/92488-270

 

lotka@Nothingawo-un.de

 

 

 

Frau Kosmann

(I –L)

Tel.: 02307/92488-296

 

kosmann@Nothingawo-un.de

 

 

 

Frau Eul-Bartels

(M . Z)

Tel.: 02307/92488-271

 

eul-bartels@Nothingawo-un.de

 

 

Schwerte:

Frau Juskowski

Tel.: 02307/92488-292

juskowski@Nothingawo-un.de

Selm:

Frau Wilsdorf

Tel.: 02307/92488-299

wilsdorf@Nothingawo-un.de

Unna:

Frau Wilsdorf

(A – J)

Tel.: 02307/92488-299

 

wilsdorf@Nothingawo-un.de

 

 

 

Frau Bartsch

(K – Z)

Tel.: 02307/92488-290

 

bartsch@Nothingawo-un.de

 

 

Werne:

Frau Lotka

Tel.: 02307/92488-270

lotka@Nothingawo-un.de